Rights

Foreign rights managed by Claire Roberts Global Literary Management. For more information on CRGLA, please visit clairerobertsglobal.com.

We partner with the following leading foreign language co-agents in:

Arabic-speaking Countries:

Amelie Cherlin
email: amelie@darcherlin.com
Dar Cherlin

Bulgaria, Serbia, Macedonia, Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina and Montenegro:

Mira Droumeva
email: mira@anas-bg.com
A.N.A. Sofia Ltd.
Jk. Yavorov bl. 56, entr. B, Ap. 9
Sofia 1111, BULGARIA
Tel: + 359 2 986 2819

Mainland China, Taiwan:

Clare Chi
email: clare@grayhawk-agency.com
The Grayhawk Agency
14F, No.63, Sec.4, Xinyi Rd.
Taipei 10684, TAIWAN
T: +886-2-27059231 ext. 201 | F: +886-2-27059610

Croatia:

Susanna Vojacsek
email: rights@nurnberg.hu
Andrew Nurnberg Literary Agency Budapest
Tel: +36 1 311 3948

Czech Republic, Slovak Republic:

Kristin Olson
email: kristin.olson@litag.cz
Kristin Olson Literary Agency s.r.o.
Klimentská 24
110 00 Praha 1 CZECH REPUBLIC
Tel: 420-222-582-042

Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania:

Tatjana Zoldnere
email: zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic
P.O.Box 77
Riga, LV 1011
Latvia
Phone: +371 67506 495
Fax: +371 67506 494

Greece:

Nike Davarinou
email: readrght@hol.gr
Read N Right
26, Dimitriou Street
34100 Chalkida, GREECE
Tel: 302221029798
Fax: 302221027423

Hungary:

Susanna Vojacsek
email: rights@nurnberg.hu
Andrew Nurnberg Literary Agency Budapest
Tel: +36 1 311 3948

Indonesia:

Santo Manurung
email: santo.maxima@gmail.com
Ingrid Masalamate
rightmaxima@gmail.com
Maxima Creative Agency
Beryl Timur No. 41
Gading Serpong – Tangerang
15810 INDONESIA
Tel/Fax: 62 21 5421 7768

Israel:

Efrat Lev
email: efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com
The Deborah Harris Agency
9 Yael Street
Jerusalem 93502 ISRAEL
Tel: 972 (0)2 5633237
Fax: 972 (0)2 5618711

Japan:

Miko Yamanouchi
email: miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp
Japan UNI Agency, Inc.
Tokyo Jinbocho No. 2 Bldg.
1-27 Kanda Jinbocho
Chiyoda-ku Tokyo 101-0051 JAPAN

Korea:

Sue Yang
email: sueyang@eyagency.com
Eric Yang Agency
3Fl e-Bldg 54-7
Banpo-Dong Seocho-ku
Seoul REP. OF KOREA
137-803
Telephone: +82 (0)2/5 92 33 56
Fax: 34 81 19 48

Romania:

Simona Kessler
email: simona@kessler-agency.ro
Simona Kessler International Copyright Agency Ltd
Str. Banul Antonache 37
011663 Bucharest 1, ROMANIA;
Tel.: (004021) 316 48 06; Fax: (004021) 316 47 94

Russia:

Olga Baykova
email: olga.baykova@vanlearagency.com
The Van Lear Agency
Postal address:
The Van Lear Agency
P.O. Box 88, Moscow, 109012, RUSSIA

Office address for couriers:
Seleznevskaya str, 24, bld 3, office 2, Moscow, 127473, Russia
+7 (926) 622-82-44

Thailand and Vietnam:

Kate Thamanno
email: arikainterrights@yahoo.co.th
Winnie Waropas
E-mail: winnie.arikainterrights@gmail.com
Arika Interrights Agency
234/12 Ladprao 12
Ladprao Road, Jatujak
Bangkok 10900, KINGDOM OF THAILAND
Phone: (6681) 623-5954
Fax: (662) 938-5969

Turkey:

Dilek Kayi
email: dilek@nkliteraryagency.com
Kayi Literary Agency
737. Sokak No: 4C
Ege Botanik Sitesi, B2/10
Yildizevler, Cankaya
06550 Ankara, TURKEY
Tel: +90 312 441 22 52
Fax: +90 312 439 40 16

For film, television and podcast rights, SLM works with co-agents in New York City and Hollywood, including WME, UTA, CAA, APA, Paradigm, Gersh and Hotchkiss Daily & Associates.